image 4 fnaf games in order

All 5 Nights at Freddy’s Fnaf Games in Order in 2023

Fnaf games in order are as follows fnaf 1, fnaf 2, fnaf 3, fnaf 4 (fnaf world), fnaf Sister Location. FNAF 1 was released on October 7th, 2016. FNAF 2 was released on November 11th, 2014. FNAF 3 was released on March 2nd, 2015. FNAF 4 (fnaf world) was released on February 8th, 2016. FNAF Sister Location was released on October 7th, 2016. As you can see the release dates are all over the place so I’m guessing they are not in chronological order which is a shame because I would have liked to have seen the story play out in order. fnaf 1 is set in November of 20xx and fnaf 3 is set in December of 20xx so fnaf 2 must take place inbetween those two games but we don’t know for sure. The only way to find out would be to ask the game creator Scott Cawthon himself. That’s all I can really tell you about the fnaf games in order without spoiling too much for you guys. I hope this helped and if you have any questions feel free to ask! 🙂

About 5 Nights at Freedy’s

5 Nights at Freddy’s is an American survival-horror recreation that takes place round Freddy Fazbear’s pizzeria. The universe of FNAF is ever-expanding with video games, novels, spin-offs, minigames, and a movie adaptation deliberate sooner or later. It’s all about survival and includes surviving a number of horrific animatronic beings all through the sequence. The principle antagonist of the complete sequence is William Afton who’s a recurring character with a number of aliases.

See also  Find a Free Friv Game Basketball Stars Unblocked 2023
Fnaf Games in Order
Fnaf Games in Order

FNAF – All Fnaf Games in Order

Talked about beneath are all of the 5 Nights at Freddy’s (FNAF) video games in response to their launched yr:

  • 5 Nights at Freddy’s (2014)
  • 5 Nights at Freddy’s 2 (2014)
  • FNAF 3 (2015)
  • FNAF 4 (2015)
  • 5 Nights at Freddy’s: Sister Location (2016)
  • Freddy Fazbear’s Pizzeria Simulator (2017)
  • 5 Nights at Freddy’s: Assist Wished (2019)
  • FNAF: Particular Supply (2019)
  • 5 Nights at Freddy’s: Safety Breach (2021)

All FNAF Video games in Chronological Order

Listed here are all of the 5 Nights at Freddy’s video games which might be canon to the FNAF storyline:

  1. 5 Nights at Freddy’s 4 (set in 1983)
  2. FNAF 2 (1987)
  3. 5 Nights at Freddy’s Sister Location (the early Nineties or late Eighties)
  4. FNAF (1993)
  5. FNAF 3 (set in 2023)
  6. Freddy Fazbear’s Pizzeria Simulator (2023)
  7. 5 Nights at Freddy’s Assist Wished
  8. 5 Nights at Freddy’s: Particular Supply
  9. FNAF: Safety Breach (between 2024 and 2029)


All of the Spin-offs that are Non-Canon

  • 5 Nights at Freddy’s World.
  • Final Customized Night time.
  • Freddy in House 2.
  • Safety Breach Fury’s Rages.

All New Pokemon Sword And Defend Thriller Codes (2022).

For Honor Tier Listing September 2022 – Finest Hero Character